GhModal value will render here
PARTICIPATE IN
The Brown Skin Agenda
Upcoming Events
Monday August 16th
at 2pm PST / 5pm EST
Monday August 16th
at 2pm PST / 5pm EST

Join Dr. Jeannie Downie, Dr. Wendy Roberts and Dr. Nia Banks as they introduce The Brown Skin Agenda and discuss “Redefining the Cultural Code: The Myth and the {NEW} Reality for Skin of Color” in this impactful Webinar.
OPEN TO ALL INTERESTED IN THE AGENDA AND SKINCARE
WATCH THE WEBINAR!
WATCH THE WEBINAR!
UPCOMING
EVENTS
September 29th, 2021
3PM EST/2PM CST/12PM PST
IG LIVE: “Why the Call for The Brown Skin Agenda & the Skin of Color Specialty Clinic at Schweiger Dermatology Group”
Featuring: Sumayah Jamal, MD – Schweiger Dermatology Group
COMING OCTOBER
October 18th, 2021
6 PM EST/5 PM CST/3 PM PST
Practice Enhancement Webinar: “Myths Part II”
Featuring: Jeanine Downie, MD – Image Dermatology, P.C. and Chesahna Kindred, MD Kindred Hair and Skin Center
COMING NOVEMBER
November 4th, 2021
Practice Enhancement Webinar: Strawberry Legs: “Why Practitioners Need to Know This Term + How to Treat It"
Featuring: Corey Hartman, MD – Skin Wellness Dermatology
November 13th, 2021
IG LIVE: Natural vs. Chemical – “The Big Beauty Debate”
Featuring: Corey Hartman, MD – Skin Wellness Dermatology and Jeanine Downie, MD Image Dermatology, P.C
COMING DECEMBER
December 6th, 2021
Advisory Board Annual Meeting
ZOOM 6 PM/EST / 5 PM CST / 3 PM PST
COMING JANUARY
January 2022
Practice Enhancement Webinar: “Is the VI Body Peel, Right for Skin of Color, and What You Need to Know?”
Featuring: Vikisha Fripp, MD Plastic Surgeon, F.A.C.S.
SIGN UP HERE
to receive updates on the programs above plus the latest intel on effective solutions for skin of color.
SIGN UP
BACK TO TOP